Bogus bead supply Web site?

I recently heard from a reader who tried to buy Charlottes from an online merchant called ittybittybeads.com. She ordered the beads and waited, but her beads never arrived. She tried e-mailing them and heard nothing. I tried calling them at the phone number listed on the Web site, but I got a recorded message saying the number was not in service. Is anyone out there familiar with this company? Is it legitimate but going through some sort of change? Or is it a scam?

Comments

Want to leave a comment? Login or register for an account to join our online community!
There are no comments for this post.
Become a Member
Register for free projects and patterns here! Comment in the reader forums, view our free jewelry-making videos, and more.
Not a Member?
SUBSCRIBER &
MEMBER LOGIN
E-mail address:
Password:
Remember me
Subscriber Extra Icon
Subscriber-extra icon
This denotes premium Bead&Button magazine subscriber content. Learn more »
Projects, Patterns, Special Offers and Bonus Materials from Bead&Button Magazine
Get our twice-monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox
Search our Community
in
About this Blog
Recent Posts
Expand Ribbon